Glances gets more powerful as apps are connected. The more apps you connect, the more data you'll see within your Glances. You can see all available apps from your account at glances.com. Once you connect an app, related Glances will automatically be added. However, you can edit your Glance at any time.
Edit a Glance
Glances.com will provide results based on the apps you connect and the most commonly desired data. However, this can be edited at any time. (Note: you can also adjust search settings.)
- Log in at glances.com and click Manage Glances within the navigation bar along the left.
- Use the guide below to reorder or disable Glances or edit what appears for a Glance.
|Enable or disable a view within the glance. For example, if do not want to see a list of Intercom conversations, disable the view for it to no longer appear in your customer glance. This will not delete the view and it can be enabled later if needed.|
|Toggle or display the Glance description.|
|Edit the fields visible for this view. For example, if you only want to see open tickets from Zendesk, clicking the gear icon enables you to make that change.|
|Duplicate a Glance. Duplicate Glances can be deleted at any time.|
|Delete the view.|
|Use the stacked bars to rearrange how these appear within your glance.|
|Edit the wording by clicking on the Glance name directly. This can be to better reflect company language or match custom app-specific wording conventions.|