When someone leaves your team, you can remove them by following the steps below:
- From within glances.com, click Account in the top right corner
- Click Teams along the left side of the page
- Click the gear icon on the right side of your team name
- Click the X to the right of their name
- Confirm the removal by clicking Yes, Remove
Note: When you remove a member from your team, your account will be credited the portion of their remaining subscription.